List of Providers

Livingston County Community Mental Health Authority is part of a four county network which includes Washtenaw County CMH, Lenawee County MHA, and Monroe CMHA. The full network provider list can be found on the Community Mental Health Partnership of Southeast Michigan’s (CMHPSM) website at the link below:

CMHPSM Provider List

Provider Information

CMHPSM Regional Provider Network